

## OFFICIAL BALLOT - ANNUAL MEMBER MEETING APRIL 15-16, 2025

## Instructions:

- To vote, check the box by your choice in pen.
- Vote for one candidate in each contest unless otherwise indicated.
- You do not have to vote in every contest.
- To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official.

District #7
Select 1 from below
☐ Mrs. Deborah "Debbie" Vereen Givens (Nominee)
☐ Mr. Clay M. Ward (Nominee)
District #1
Select 1 from below
☐ Ms. Elaine D. Gore (Incumbent)
District #5
Select 1 from below
☐ Mr. Ronald H. Floyd (Incumbent)